walk on water – aerosmith

high class
moolah
bolt ons
fast car
quick fix
freak out
nose bleed
skull cap
pissed off
pissed on
I never seen a smile that looked so sad
’cause you make me feel so good ’cause you’re so bad
hey little darlin’
your love is legendary
love’s four letters
ain’t in my dictionary
’scuse my position
but it ain’t missionary
yeah, but I want to
walk on the water with you
boo-tay
hotpants
tan line
sweet stuff
hookah
boo-yah
knocked-up
hose down
cool […]

Read Full Post »

Leave a Reply

